Good Morning Postcard

This morning I woke up and I saw that I got a text message from my älskling at 04:34 am.

Good morning, Beautiful
I’m just writing to say
That I hope the good Lord
Blesses your day.

Slow down, take time and take care
To take it all in
All his wonderful Creations
Are there at your whim.

Slow down today, Love
Stop and smell the Rose
God made it for you
He loves and he knows.

Have à great day tomorrow my love.

Your message made my day special sweetheart. Thank you!

~ by Didi Ali on May 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
